The future of the carrot cake diaries

26 Oct

I imagine that in twenty years time this blog will be up there alongside the huffington post in popularity. That’s not unrealistic I take it?

So with that in mind I think it’s appropriate that I do some succession planning. These carrot cake treats have recently found their way into our home via my good wife.

photo 2

As you can see the Gryffalo is a willing apprentice to the blog and is already familiarizing himself with the quality of flavours on offer in the world of carrot cake. (Having tried some of these I have to say they actually do pack quite a lot of spices).

photo 1

Oh what a day it will be when me and the Gryffalo are cracking out proper carrot cakes together. The futures bright, the futures…erm…carrot

Leave a Reply

