Carrot Cake Ice Cream

19 Apr

As someone who loves a good carrot cake, and is not dismissive of the odd ice cream here and there, (Sub Zero formally Mr. Creemy of the Rhondda is the greatest place on earth) I’m amazed that it has taken me so long to put the two together. Driving home yesterday was the first time I actually thought of the possibility of carrot cake ice cream.

Thankfully the power of Google Images confirmed that I wasn’t living in a dream world and that the reality of this delight does indeed exist.

carrot-cake-ice-cream-895998l1

I have no idea of anywhere in Wales that does this but I will now focus a large part of my spare time trying to track down somewhere that does. Onwards with the quest!

Edit:

Turns out ben & Jerry’s used to do a carrot cake flavour but I think it’s been discontinued

bnj_walmart_carrot_cake

Leave a Reply

